Contact Details

0e1583607_bannercontact

Infusion Church Offices

Address: 777 West Felicita Avenue, Escondido, CA 92025
Phone: (760) 746-1322

Email Contacts

For General Questions and Information:
info@infusionchurch.tv

Questions for the Pastoral Team:
Matt Ortiz - matt@infusionchurch.tv
Josh Cass - josh@infusionchurch.tv
Tom Wing - tom@infusionchurch.tv
Matt Nix - mnixed@gmail.com

For Questions About Giving or Finances:
Vicky Daniels - vicky@infusionchurch.tv

For Questions About Infusion Preschool:
Angie Winkler - angie@infusionchurch.tv || 760.746.5030

For Website Questions or Corrections:
Webmaster - webmaster@infusionchurch.tv

Map